Transient

What a few of our customers have said about our services:

5 Star Rating on Facebook  - Amanda S of Bend Oregon - June 8, 2017

I was literally brought to tears when I picked up the piece that Myrna made for me. It was so beautiful! I had my husbands college diploma framed and she was even able to print a personalized message from my son and I below it. I only gave her a few days notice and was beyond impressed that she was able to get it done so I'd have it in time for graduation day. It is so special. Thank you from the bottom of my heart :-)

5 Star Rating on Google and Facebook - JoEllyn L of Bend Oregon - June 8, 2017

I brought in 4 small pieces for an upcoming show - not having a clue as to how to frame or what would enhance them. Myrna came up with WOW solutions for each one. Each frame solution gave the painting a presence it otherwise wouldn't have had. Plus, due to a tight deadline I had Todd scan the pieces instead of taking them to a photographer. Great job and a very reasonable price. Thank you so much for offering these services to artists!

5 Star Rating on Google  - Eagle Landing Apartments/Home of Bend Oregon - June 8, 2017

Professional, happy, on time and BEAUTIFUL Thank you High Desert Frameworks

5 Star Rating on Google and Yelp! - Christina M of Bend Oregon - June 1, 2017

Myrna and Todd are outstanding to work with. As an up and coming artist, I have appreciated their help as I ordered digital scans of my artwork. Todd has assisted me in getting scan settings dialed in, working on framing options, and discussing color profiles. All of this has been a tremendous help as I navigated art prints for the first time as an artist.  I would highly recommend using High Desert Frameworks. They will take good care of you!

5 Star Rating on Google - John R of Bend Oregon - April 24, 2017 

Myrna's the greatest. She has matted, glassed and framed several pieces for me and each time the work done is outstanding. She introduced me to the use of museum glass which significantly reduces glare. I could not recommend her more highly.

5 Star Rating on Facebook - Megan P of Bend Oregon, April 22, 2017

I have never met such lovely people who truly care about their customers. You do some of the best work I have seen, in a timely manner and continue to make your customers happy while doing it. I have watched you go above and beyond for customer's I have personally sent you and can't thank you enough for how you treat me and my customers.

5 Star Rating on Facebook - Anne G of Redmond Oregon, February 1, 2017

My husband's 35 mm slides from the Vietnam war were suddenly needed to be digitized for a TV interview / story about his service. After 47 years in a box, these slides were needed with only 3 days notice ! After failing to find this speedy response in Redmond, a quick call to Todd reassured me. Not only did he beat our schedule, he digitally cleaned many of the poorer quality 35 half frame shots. The service this firm provides is exceptional, very reasonable and highly appreciated ! I highly recommend them to you ...

5 Star Rating on Facebook - Erica S/Bend Oregon, January 15 2017

I am a local wedding photographer and recently needed prints last minute for a wedding show as the storm delayed shipment of my prints from my lab. I called up High Desert Frameworks and not only did they print overnight, they even allowed me to stop by before store hours so I would have time to get them to the wedding show! I highly recommend them to anyone!

5 Star Rating on Facebook - Jaime DR/Bend Oregon December 20, 2016.

HD Frameworks did an amazing job helping me get fantastic digital prints. They went above and beyond! Thank you!

5 Star Rating on Google from Joshua J/Bend Oregon, September 2016

I've only been a visual artist (making full pieces and getting prints made) for about a year; so I'm new to all of this. Myrna and Todd were beyond helpful in helping me get prepared for my first vending booth, along with displaying my art prints and giving me insight into framing and such. Great people, great knowledge, exceptional quality of work, and very reasonable prices make this place my official go-to destination for all art and printing related needs.

A High Five from Pamela/Terrebone, Oregon

"Myrna captures the BEST in a piece of art with her framework at the same time capturing and taking into consideration the personality of the art owner...she takes a personal interest in the piece and works with the customer to MAKE IT PERFECT.  I have BEEN ABSOLUTELY pleased with EVERY piece High Desert Framework has done for me."  Pamela/Terrebone, Oregon.  How Satisfied?  Very Satisfied.  How Likely to recommend?  Very Likely. February 2016.

5 Star Rating on Facebook from Ciara M/Bend Oregon, December 2015

A Great Job from Brian/Redmond, Oregon, January 2015

"Great product, prompt service and very friendly. I look forward to going back for my next piece." Brian/Redmond, Oregon.  How Satisfied? Very Satisfied.  How Likely to recommend? Very Likely. January 2015

"High Desert Frameworks does an amazing job! We had several prints framed by them for our Bend office. Myrna's expertise on suggesting a matte that would compliment the photo was spot on. She's actually won awards for her framing so I don't think you could get anyone better for your next framing project."

"High Desert Frameworks is where I choose to have my original art mounted. Myrna has always taken great care in handling my artwork. The results are exactly what I want and she is very timely in meeting my schedule. I highly recommend High Desert Frameworks."

Google Reviews:  Tell us how we did!      

Facebook: Tell us how we did! 

Yelp!:  Tell us how we did! 

Or complete our Survey!  -- It only takes 20-30 seconds and a few words!

We are especially proud of our Signature Fundraiser

Wish Upon A Card Annual Fundraiser for Wendy's Wish Cancer Support Program with tremendous support from the Sisters Outdoor Quilt Show.  Read about High Desert Frameworks! community support at:  Causes

Your Memories | Our Ink, Paper and Custom Framing Design Services

High Desert Frameworks!  Your one stop shop for digital printing, scanning and custom framing.

The Local's choice in Central Oregon